Theatre Lab Honors Conservatory students
“The Theatre Lab is such a joyous place to teach and learn. This is a great place to be.”
Renee Calarco, Faculty Member

Contact us

The Theatre Lab School of the Dramatic Arts
733 8th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001 (map)

contact@theatrelab.org
Phone: 202-824-0449
Fax: 202-824-0458

Deb Gottesman, Director
deb@theatrelab.org

Buzz Mauro, Director
buzz@theatrelab.org

Kara Turner, Marketing and Events Manager
kara@theatrelab.org

Terah Herman-Saldaña, Program/Development Manager
terah@theatrelab.org

Elizabeth Houvener, Finance and Human Resources Manager
accounting@theatrelab.org

Angelo Merenda, Technical and IT Director
angelo@theatrelab.org

Bryce Sulecki, Program Administrator
bryce@theatrelab.org